UPM Institutional Repository

Items where Division is "Faculty of Science" and Year is 1989

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Creators | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: A | B | K | M | S
Number of items: 9.


Ab. Aziz, Sidek (1989) Ketakharmonian mod akustik di dalam vitrius tellurite. In: Seminar Tahunan ke-VI (Kumpulan Fizik Keadaan Pepejal), 18 Ogos 1989, Universiti Malaya. (pp. 1-10).

Ab. Aziz, Sidek and Collier, I. T. and Hampton, R. N. and Saunders, G. A. (1989) Electrical conductivity and dielectric constant of samarium phosphate glasses. Philosophical Magazine B, 59 (2). pp. 221-232. ISSN 1364-2812


Badri, M. and Crouse, Karen Anne (1989) Changes in Surface Potential of Activated Carbon Due to Adsorption of Ions. Pertanika, 12 (1). pp. 65-70.

Benbattouche, N. and Saunders, George A. and Ab. Aziz, Sidek (1989) Anharmonicity of acoustic modes in vitreous TeO2. Philosophical Magazine Part B, 60 (5). pp. 643-657. ISSN 1364-2804


Khalid, Kaida and Mat Hassan, Yahya and Ramli, Abd Rahman (1989) DRC and TSC measurement, of hevea rubber latex by microwave techniques. In: Rubber Research Institute of Malaysia Rubber Growers' Conference , 21-23 Aug 1989, Melaka. (pp. 1-15). (Unpublished)

Khalid , Kaida (1989) The effect of temperature on the microwave aquametry in hevea rubber latex. In: National Physics Symposium, 29 July 1989, Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur. .


Mat Yunus, W. Mahmood and Omar, Abd Rahim and Mahmud, Zaleha (1989) Meter kuasa laser berasaskan kesan fotoakustik keatas bahan pepejal. In: Seminar Kebangsaan Teknologi Laser , 15 Oct 1989, Skudai, Johor. (pp. 1-6). (Unpublished)

Mat Yunus, Wan Mahmood (1989) Refractive index of dye solution. Applied Optics, 28 (20). pp. 4268-4269. ISSN 1559-128X; ESSN: 2155-3165


Suhaimi , Hamdan and Friberg, Stig E. (1989) An investigation of the penetration of lipids in the bilayer of stratum corneum. In: NATO Advanced Study Institute on Structure, Dynamics and Equilibrium Properties of Colloidal Systems, September 1989, University College of Wales, Aberystwyth. .

This list was generated on Wed Mar 22 20:32:13 2023 +08.