L'Oréal Brandstorm winners THE winners of the L'Oréal Brandstorm 2013 national finals are Amy Lim Su Yén, Tee Wei Lim and David Nge Chee Keen from Monash University Sunway Campus. The first runner-up is the UPM team comprising Chew Farn Jie, Lee Xiao Tong and Khaw Zhi Sheng while second runner-up is the UM team of Low Kim Fook, Teh Syi Chyng and Yong Pin Xian.